Out Patient Clinic

Kinetics Medical & Health Group Co., Ltd. opened clinics in Jordan, Tsing Yi and North Point. All of them provide specialist and general outpatient medical services. There are different general doctors and specialists with different timetables. Please contact us for making an appointment or any enquiries about our services.

Physiotherapy

City people have to face the challenges from work, life, studies and interpersonal relationship every day. All kinds of psychological problem will increase day by day. Therefore, it is essential to build up a correct concept of mental health and learn the knowledge of psychological therapy. This not only helps to maintain personal mental health, but also gives family and friends appropriate assistance and support.

Preliminarily, the therapist will assess the psychological situation of the clients, and then decide the suitable treatment plan for the clients. It is to assist them by means of a safe and efficient method. Thus, we may reach into the depth of the subconscious mind, hence to solve the psychological problems of the clients.

Scope of Services:

Psychotherapy and counselling
Hypnotherapy
Psychology seminar
Eye movement desensitisation and reprocessing treatment

Prosthetics & Orthotics

According to the patient's condition, our orthopedist will design, produce and assemble the suitable prosthetic device to fulfill his needs, and offer warranty. Kinetics also has close working relationships with doctor, physiatrist and nurse, in order to assist the patient to improve his/her body functions and to restore his/her ability to live independently.

Diet Therapy

Our dietitian has professional training. They not only effectively assist the clients to control their body weight healthily through food guidance, but also devise dietary plans for patients with nephrosis, diabetes and high cholesterol to put their medical situation under control effectively.

普通科及專科門診

我們設有三間醫務中心分別位於銅鑼灣、佐敦及荃灣,提供普通科及專科門診服務。多位醫生應診時間不同,歡迎致電查詢及預約。

義肢及矯型服務

義肢及矯形師會按照病者的需要,為其設計、製作及裝配合適的義肢、矯形器及其他裝置,並提供保養服務。我們與醫生、物理治療師及護士緊密合作,致力幫助不同年齡及身體狀況的病者,改善其肢體功能,恢復其獨立生活的能力。

由於每位病者的情況各異,對於義肢矯形治療亦各有不同的需要和復康目標,因此我們的義肢矯形師會先悉心評估個別病者的狀況,然後因應其體形及體力活動的程度,設計及製作合適的義肢或矯形器。

營養治療

人依靠食物維持生命,正確的食物不但可以將身體維持最佳狀態,更可以預防疾病及延緩衰老。相反錯誤的食物則令我們百病叢生。現代人常見的高血壓,高膽固醇,糖尿病甚至癌症都是與食物息息相關。

營養治療是指專為病人提供的營養評估,飲食行為改善輔導,飲食治療計劃建議,以輔助藥物及其他醫療項目,從而達到所訂定之治療效果。我們提供各種與疾病有關的飲食治療,體重控制計劃,並為食品製造及餐飲機構提供專業意見。

我們的營養師受過專業訓練,不但能透過食物指導,有效地幫助客人健康地控制體重,更可以為腎病,糖尿病,高膽固醇等患者規劃飲食,有效地令病情得以控制。